Centralia Orphans

X95 is proud to carry EVERY Centralia Orphans Football & Basketball game as well as EVERY game of the Centralia Thanksgiving Classic and Centralia Holiday Tournament!  We also carry select Centralia Orphans Baseball and Annies Softball Games on WILY 1210/98.7!


Orphans Baseball:
Wednesday, March 14: Orphans vs. Benton – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 22: Orphans at Salem – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 29: Orphans vs. Carbondale* – 4:30 p.m. – CANCELLED
Thursday, April 5: Orphans vs. Cahokia* – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 17: Orphans vs. Mt. Vernon* – 4:30 p.m. [wmixsports.com]
Friday, April 27: Orphans vs. TBA (Centralia Tourney) – 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 28: Orphans vs. TBA (Centralia Tourney) – 10:00 a.m.
Saturday, April 28: Orphans vs. TBA (Centralia Tourney) – 12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 8: Orphans at Mt. Vernon* – 4:30 p.m. [wmixsports.com]
Saturday, May 12: Orphans vs. Freeburg (DH) – 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, May 19: Orphans at Effingham (DH) – 11:00 a.m.
Monday, May 21: Orphans vs. Olney (Olney Regional) – 4:30 p.m.

* – South Seven Conference Game

Annies Softball:
Thursday, March 15: Annies vs. West Frankfort – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 28: Annies vs. Breese (Central) – 4:30 p.m. – CANCELLED
Wednesday, April 4: Annies at Salem – 4:30 p.m. – CANCELLED
Tuesday, April 10: Annies vs. Carbondale* – 4:30 p.m. – CANCELLED
Monday, April 16: Annies vs. O’Fallon – 4:30 p.m. – CANCELLED
Tuesday, April 17: Annies vs. Mt. Vernon* – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 26: Annies vs. Althoff* – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 2: Annies vs. Marion* – 4:30 p.m.
Monday, May 7: Annies at Wesclin – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 8: Annies at Mt. Vernon* – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 10: Annies vs. Olney – 4:30 p.m.
Monday, May 14: Annies vs. Pinckneyville – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 15: Annies vs. Salem – 4:30 p.m.

Postseason:
Tuesday, May 22: Annies vs. TBA (Massac County Regional) – 4:30 p.m.
Friday, May 25: Annies vs. Massac County (Regional Championship) – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 29: Annies vs. Columbia (Centralia Sectional) – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 2: Annies vs. Freeburg (Centralia Sectional Championship) – 11:00 a.m.

* – South Seven Conference Game

Regular Sports Programming:

SIU’s Saluki Sports Today airs weekdays (August thru end of Saluki Basketball) at 3:30pm on X95!

SIU’s Coach’s Shows Nick Hill Live (Football) and Hinson Live (Basketball) air Mondays at 6 pm on X95 and are IMMEDIATELY followed by the CHS Coach’s Show with Mike McManus and Bobby Brenneisen (Football) or Lee Bennett (Basketball).